My Reviews

Name: Sub Boy NC
City: Charlotte
State: NC
Today's Date: 03/10/2013
Detailed Review : I just served goddess chanel today and all I can say is OMG! Most providers never look like their pics online and I was in disbelief when she answered her door! ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Not only did she look better in person she was very informative and taught me a lot of new techniques. She always knows how to keep me coming back and I love it! Definitely a must see guys!!!!!
Name: Chanels Bitch Boy Kevin
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 04/13/2013
Detailed Review : I have watched videos on the Internet and have been searching for a domme that provides what I have seen and chanel is the real deal! Minus the sexual stuff she is definitely what I have been looking for! 5 stars!!!
Name: Danny F
City: Charlotte
State: NC
Today's Date: 03/22/2013
Detailed Review : No idea what I was expecting but had a blast! She was so pretty I was shaking the entire time. Wish I could have gone all the way with her but she is classy and does not offer those services.... still a great time!
Name: Sissy Crissy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 4/20/13
Detailed Review : Loved my cross dressing session! She was quite the makeup artist! Excellent session & will be back!
Name: Bill. W
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 06/02/2013
Detailed Review : This was my first time and I am hooked! Goddess Chanel broke me of all my fears! 10 out 10!!!!!
Name: Super Slave
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 08/18/2013
Detailed Review : Loved my strapon session! She stretched me with ease in no time then gave it to me till I dripped all over the damn place!!!! Idk how Chanel does it but I felt like a drunken prom date ;)
Name: Foot Slave
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 02/12/2014
Detailed Review : Love love love her feet!! She has a certain trick to make them smell extra stinky for me every session! Outstanding!
Name: Tony
City: Pittsburgh
State: PA
Today's Date: 12/2014
Detailed Review : I saw goddess Chanel today and fell in love! She was soooo skilled and beautiful! Can't really say the same for her partner Goddess Aiden. She was definitely an amateur and wouldn't listen to what Chanel was teaching her in anyway. But besides that it was an amazing time! Will only be back to serve Chanel :)
~Tony
Name: Eric S
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 4/11/2014
Detailed Review : Great experience will be back!
Name: Rob R
City: Pittsburgh
State: PA
Today's Date: 01/13/15
Detailed Review : Perfect! Just what I was seeking! I left satisfied and give an excellent review guys! Must see!
Name: Mr Slave
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Today's Date: 02/05/2015
Detailed Review : She took over me, degraded me & pounded my tight ass! Geesus..... Jesus Christ°○°○
Name: Edward Stapleton
City: Charlotte
State: NC
Today's Date: 3/6/15
Detailed Review : I have been a submissive for a very long time and have served some of the very best and some of the very worst dominatrix out there.... with that said, Goddess Chanel is a MUST see! I didn't think she would be that experienced or equipped due to her age and looks. I was terribly wrong! It was pure subspace from the the beginning to end!
Name: Matt Davis
City: Charlotte
State: Nc
Today's Date: 4-7
Detailed Review : I have never been with a pro domme, and if you've never been with a pro domme, know that you are in amazing hands with goddess Chanel, as soon as I walked into her room in knew this is the real deal, she took me on the adventure of a lifetime and I look forward to serving and being at her feet for a LONG time. She takes the time to ask about your fetishes and interests, and as soon as your done giving her the info she is in TOTAL control and can't help but listen to every single order she gives. She is powerful and sensual all at once and is everything I am looking for in a goddess, so whether you are a new sub or experienced sub, goddess Chanel will take you on an amazing adventure.
Name: slave joe
City: Rock Hill
State: SC
Today's Date: 4/7/15
Detailed Review : I have served Goddess Chanel 3 times now and I will not serve anyone else. Goddess put me at ease with in minutes of meeting Her. Goddess's session are amazing, Goddess will take you to places that others can't. I should also say that the pictures don't do Her justice, She is gorgeous.
Name: jonathan morris
City: charlotte
State: nc
Today's Date: 04/082015
Detailed Review : Goddess Chanel is a true living Goddess, The first time I met her I was hooked! I am now her devoted slave for life! She is the best dom there is. If you get the chance to have the privilege of serving her you better not forget, she is better than you, and you don't deserve to even bow down in front of her, so if she allows you to serve her in any way, you are being given a true once in a lifetime chance and honor to serve a living Goddess. And if you have the privilege of being tortured by her, you better thank her and make sure she knows how much you appreciate her letting you suffer for her enjoyment. She is perfection, in every way, this combined with her beautiful cruelty, and her knowledge of how to exact pain in ways you can't even imagine, and her love of enslaving men makes her the ultimate Dom, and greatest Goddess there is. I remember everyday how lucky I am to say I am a slave to such a perfect Goddess, Which is the one and only Goddess Chanel!
Name: salemvaswitch
City: salem
State: va
Today's Date: 4 9 15
Detailed Review : i have had two sessions with Goddess Chanel .it has been about a year now since we last played and i am wanting no (NEEDING more of Goddess ) a great exsperience .was not rushed and enjoyed many things in our play time from litte spanking ice teasing clips to make a nice flower nipple clips mmmm . then started to gape my ass working it with dildos strap on getting my ass ready for the one and only RAMBONE OMG !!! i have never been so fill inside as my meeting with Rambone. I charrish the time me and Goddess Chanel shared , i look forward to serve Goddess again and again and again.
Name: cuck couple
City: Charlotte
State: NC
Today's Date: 4/9/15
Detailed Review : I brought my wife to goddess chanel and she totally took us both to a new level!! The experience we had brought us closer in our marriage and in the bedroom! We will definetly be back :)

 

Date: 05/10/2015 09:38
Name: Nathan
City: Rock Hill
State: SC
Today's Date: 5/10/2013
Detailed Review : Tonight was the first night I have ever had with a professional dom, and Goddess Chanel is absolutely amazing. I will be worshiping no other mistress or goddess as long as she is around. She is an amazing trainer, and her knowledge of the realm is second to none.
Date: 07/13/2015 16:39
Name: Michael
City: Summerville
State: SC
Today's Date: 7/11/15
Detailed Review : It has been a few months since I was actually able to see Mistress Chanel but must tell everyone about the wonderful experience I had. We had spoken a few times over the phone where she controlled me until I was given permission to release. Finally I got the nerve to visit her in Charlotte. She was stunning as she answered the door and instantly started my session as we had spoken many times of my desires. She was very eager to have me strip, put on my sheer to waist pantyhose, and begin applying slutty makeup to my eyes and lips. After making me into a sexy slut she left the room and returned wearing nothing but high heels and pantyhose. She let me worship her nylon clad legs and smothered me with her nylon clad ass. Pulling out her purple friend. she strapped it around her waist and fucked me like a little slut. I was in heaven as this gorgeous woman had her way with me. No rush, friendly and extremely sexy. Thanks you so much Mistress
Date: 08/16/2015 12:29
Name: Mark
City: Raliegh
State: NC
Today's Date: 8-16-2015
Detailed Review : She is a very sexy and hot Dom, she takes control very well. My dick was so hard, and she punished me for that. She slapped my dick with hands and a strap, but I couldn't help it cause it was such a turn on, so my dick squirted like crazy. Never knew getting my dick punished it would cum like that. I loved squirting for my master, she is such a sexy woman. And for her to watch me shoot huge streams of cum, was such a turn on. I want to see her again, but I will jerk off before so I can do much more of what she tells me before I squirt. I need to jerk off now, just writing this while looking at her pictures has my cock rock hard. Can't wait to get punished again by the master.
Name:                                                         Bi Slut
City: Charlotte
State: NC
Today's Date: 08/06/2015
Detailed Review :
 I have served Goddess Chanel many many times. She is without a doubt THE Domme in the Carolinas.
Absolutely drop dead amazing gorgeous and so skilled.
Dressing me as a naughty slut while taking me to so many heights
with her strapons in incredible. She is

 



Contact

Goddess Chanel

I own a traveling dungeon, I am fully equipped (See it all in pics) and touring the USA (No Out-Calls)

USA ➦ North Carolina, South Carolina, Illinois, Alabama, Florida, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, California and more to come. Book me NOW for your area to add to this growing list!